South America
 

 League Summary

Copa Libertadores

South America | Copa Libertadores  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 164/164
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2018.01.22
Home wins: 78 (48%)
Draws: 44 (27%)
Away wins: 42 (26%)
Ends: 2018.12.09
Over 2.5: 63 (38%)
Under 2.5: 101 (62%)
Corners Avg: 8.48
 
Total Goals: 366
Total Avg: 2.23
Top Score: 0:0 (23)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images/soccer/teams/18/10002.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Boca Juniors - River Plate
  100021
1

River Plate

6721105:3+24 410.5
  5872
2

Boca Juniors

1720113:5-21 410.5

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1108217212.09587Boca Juniors173:1100.000.00
3:1
0130314130:13:0013
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1108217111.11587Boca Juniors22172:2
2:2
100.000.0012104311:21:008

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
11082172 Dec 09, Sun 19:30
1:1
AET
(0:1, 3:0)  
11082171 Nov 11, Sun 19:00
2:2
FT
(2:1, 0:1)  
10797161 Nov 01, Thu 00:45
2:2
FT
(0:1, 2:1)  
10770836 Oct 31, Wed 00:45
1:2
FT
(1:0, 0:2)  
10797160 Oct 25, Thu 00:45
2:0
FT
(0:0, 2:0)  
10770835 Oct 24, Wed 00:45
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:1)  
10449856 Oct 05, Fri 00:45
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1)  
10449858 Oct 04, Thu 00:45
2:0
FT
(1:0, 1:0)  
10449852 Oct 03, Wed 00:45
4:0
FT
(2:0, 2:0)  
10449854 Oct 02, Tue 22:30
3:1
FT
(0:0, 3:1)  
10449857 Sep 21, Fri 00:45
0:2
FT
(0:1, 0:1)  
10449855 Sep 20, Thu 00:45
2:0
FT
(1:0, 1:0)  
10449853 Sep 19, Wed 22:30
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10449851 Sep 19, Wed 00:45
0:2
FT
(0:1, 0:1)  
10331141 Aug 31, Fri 00:45
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:1)