Brazil
 

 League Summary

Acreano

Brazil | Acreano  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 34/36
Completed: 94%
Starts: 2018.01.21
Home wins: 13 (38%)
Draws: 7 (21%)
Away wins: 14 (41%)
Ends: 2018.04.08
Over 2.5: 22 (65%)
Under 2.5: 12 (35%)
Corners Avg:
 
Total Goals: 118
Total Avg: 3.47
Top Score: 2:1 (3)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images//soccer/teams/13/30093.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
  300931
1

Andirá

000000:000 00
  149662
2

Atlético Acreano

000000:000 00
  77183
3

Galvez

000000:000 00
  580814
4

Humaitá

000000:000 00
  150025
5

Plácido de Castro

000000:000 00
  59996
6

Rio Branco

000000:000 00
  300947
7

Sao Francisco

000000:000 00
  300928
8

Vasco da Gama AC

000000:000 00
Championship - Finals
  59991
1

Rio Branco

6721105:2+34 3.5 
  77182
2

Galvez

1720112:5-31 3.5 

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
No Home matches
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
No away matches

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
10317106 Apr 08, Sun 22:00
3:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10317105 Apr 05, Thu 00:00
2:2
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10316975 Apr 01, Sun 21:00
1:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10308185 Mar 28, Wed 23:30
FT_PEN
(0:0, 0:0)  
10308184 Mar 28, Wed 21:30
2:1
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10299831 Mar 25, Sun 20:30
3:2
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 3
10299830 Mar 25, Sun 20:15
1:1
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 3
10299829 Mar 22, Thu 00:30
3:3
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 3
10299828 Mar 21, Wed 22:30
3:1
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 3
10299827 Mar 17, Sat 22:30
0:2
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 2
10299826 Mar 17, Sat 20:30
3:4
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 2
10299825 Mar 15, Thu 00:30
0:4
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 2
10299824 Mar 14, Wed 22:30
1:3
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 2
10299823 Mar 11, Sun 19:30
5:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 1
10299822 Mar 11, Sun 19:15
0:2
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 1