+0 London, Dublin, Lisbon
Brazil
 
Leagues List

 League Summary

 Brazil Matogrossense

Brazil Matogrossense  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 59/59
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2018.01.17
Home wins: 23 (39%)
Draws: 15 (25%)
Away wins: 21 (36%)
Ends: 2018.04.08
Over 2.5: 33 (56%)
Under 2.5: 26 (44%)
Corners Avg: 4.19
 
Total Goals: 157
Total Avg: 2.66
Top Score: 1:1 (9)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

~/pics/logosoon.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Cuiabá - Sinop
  54631
1

Cuiabá

10022005:1+46 39.5
  101762
2

Sinop

020021:5-40 39.5

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1031710904.0810176Sinop03:133.3316.67
3:1
0031314040:03:1010
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1031710804.0510176Sinop2002:0
2:0
33.3316.6700002000:00:009

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
10317109 Apr 08, Sun 19:00
3:1
FT
(0:0, 3:1)  
10317108 Apr 05, Thu 00:45
0:2
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10307941 Apr 01, Sun 22:00
1:1
FT_PEN
(0:0, 1:1)  
10308189 Apr 01, Sun 19:00
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1)  
10308188 Mar 29, Thu 00:45
0:4
FT
(0:0, 0:4)  
10304316 Mar 25, Sun 19:00
1:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10307940 Mar 24, Sat 22:30
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10304314 Mar 24, Sat 22:00
1:1
FT_PEN
(0:0, 0:0)  
10304315 Mar 22, Thu 00:45
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10304310 Mar 22, Thu 00:10
3:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10304312 Mar 22, Thu 00:10
1:0
FT
(0:0, 1:0)  
10304313 Mar 18, Sun 19:00
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1)  
10304311 Mar 17, Sat 19:00
1:2
FT
(0:0, 1:2)  
10304277 Mar 16, Fri 00:10
1:3
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
8636091 Mar 11, Sun 20:00
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 9