Brazil
 

 League Summary

Matogrossense

Brazil | Matogrossense  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 49/59
Completed: 83%
Starts: 2018.01.17
Home wins: 18 (37%)
Draws: 13 (27%)
Away wins: 18 (37%)
Ends: 2018.04.08
Over 2.5: 26 (53%)
Under 2.5: 23 (47%)
Corners Avg: 5.04
 
Total Goals: 157
Total Avg: 3.20
Top Score: 1:1 (8)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images//soccer/teams/14/30382.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
  303821
1

Acao Cuiaba

000000:000 00
  148442
2

Araguaia

000000:000 00
  54633
3

Cuiabá

000000:000 00
  148184
4

Dom Bosco

000000:000 00
  87285
5

Luverdense

000000:000 00
  148306
6

Mixto

000000:000 00
  303997
7

Operário Ltda

000000:000 00
  303918
8

Poconé

000000:000 00
  101769
9

Sinop

000000:000 00
  1496810
10

União Rondonópolis

000000:000 00
Finals
  54631
1

Cuiabá

10022005:1+46 39.5
  101762
2

Sinop

020021:5-40 39.5

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
No Home matches
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
No away matches

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
10317109 Apr 08, Sun 19:00
3:1
FT
(0:0, 3:1)  
10317108 Apr 05, Thu 00:45
0:2
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10307941 Apr 01, Sun 22:00
1:1
FT_PEN
(0:0, 1:1)  
10308189 Apr 01, Sun 19:00
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1)  
10308188 Mar 29, Thu 00:45
0:4
FT
(0:0, 0:4)  
10304316 Mar 25, Sun 19:00
1:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10307940 Mar 24, Sat 22:30
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10304314 Mar 24, Sat 22:00
1:1
FT_PEN
(0:0, 0:0)  
10304315 Mar 22, Thu 00:45
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10304310 Mar 22, Thu 00:10
3:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10304312 Mar 22, Thu 00:10
1:0
FT
(0:0, 1:0)  
10304313 Mar 18, Sun 19:00
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1)  
10304311 Mar 17, Sat 19:00
1:2
FT
(0:0, 1:2)  
10304277 Mar 16, Fri 00:10
1:3
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
8636095 Mar 11, Sun 20:00
1:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 9