Brazil
 

 League Summary

Piauiense

Brazil | Piauiense  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 33/36
Completed: 92%
Starts: 2018.01.21
Home wins: 14 (42%)
Draws: 10 (30%)
Away wins: 9 (27%)
Ends: 2018.04.15
Over 2.5: 15 (45%)
Under 2.5: 18 (55%)
Corners Avg: 1.06
 
Total Goals: 92
Total Avg: 2.79
Top Score: 0:0 (6)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

~/pics/logosoon.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Altos - Ríver
  54571
1

Altos

6721104:2+24 30
  77482
2

Ríver

1720112:4-21 30

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1032049904.157748Ríver174:216.6733.33
4:2
4200426604:20:00 
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1032049804.117748Ríver00170:0
0:0
16.6733.3300000000:00:00 

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
10320499 Apr 15, Sun 19:00
4:2
FT
(4:2, 0:0)  
10320498 Apr 11, Wed 23:00
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10317113 Apr 07, Sat 21:00
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10317111 Apr 07, Sat 19:00
3:1
FT
(0:0, 3:1)  
10317110 Apr 04, Wed 23:00
3:1
FT
(2:1, 1:0)  
10317112 Apr 04, Wed 23:00
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:1)  
8636173 Apr 01, Sun 19:00
1:0
FT
(0:0, 1:0) 10
8636174 Apr 01, Sun 19:00
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:1) 10
8636175 Apr 01, Sun 19:00
1:1
FT
(0:1, 1:0) 10
8636170 Mar 24, Sat 22:00
1:3
FT
(1:0, 0:3) 9
8636172 Mar 18, Sun 20:00
1:0
FT
(1:0, 0:0) 9
8636171 Mar 18, Sun 12:00
1:1
FT
(1:0, 0:1) 9
8636169 Mar 15, Thu 19:00
4:0
FT
(1:0, 3:0) 8
8636168 Mar 11, Sun 20:00
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:1) 8
8636167 Mar 10, Sat 21:00
2:2
FT
(1:1, 1:1) 8