+0 London, Dublin, Lisbon
Brazil
 
Leagues List

 League Summary

 Brazil Gaucho 1

Brazil Gaucho 1  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 80/80
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2018.01.17
Home wins: 37 (46%)
Draws: 28 (35%)
Away wins: 15 (19%)
Ends: 2018.04.08
Over 2.5: 34 (43%)
Under 2.5: 46 (58%)
Corners Avg: 10.13
 
Total Goals: 174
Total Avg: 2.18
Top Score: 0:0 (13)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images/soccer/teams/13/2925.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Grêmio - Brasil de Pelotas
  29251
1

Grêmio

10022007:0+76 3.56
  100172
2

Brasil de Pelotas

020020:7-70 3.56

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1031678104.0110017Brasil de Pelotas04:033.330.00
4:0
0040404040:04:005
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1031697204.0810017Brasil de Pelotas3003:0
3:0
33.330.0000303030:03:007

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
10316972 Apr 08, Sun 19:00
0:3
FT
(0:0, 0:3)  
10316781 Apr 01, Sun 19:00
4:0
FT
(0:0, 4:0)  
10307497 Mar 29, Thu 00:45
1:1
FT
(1:0, 0:1)  
10307765 Mar 28, Wed 22:00
1:1
FT_PEN
(0:1, 1:0)  
10307764 Mar 25, Sun 22:30
1:1
FT
(1:0, 0:1)  
10307496 Mar 25, Sun 19:00
0:3
FT
(0:2, 0:1)  
10301927 Mar 23, Fri 00:30
1:0
FT_PEN
(0:0, 1:0)  
10301926 Mar 22, Thu 22:00
2:1
FT
(1:0, 1:1)  
10301929 Mar 22, Thu 00:45
2:0
FT
(1:0, 1:0)  
10301928 Mar 21, Wed 00:30
2:2
FT
(2:1, 0:1)  
10301922 Mar 18, Sun 22:30
1:1
FT
(1:1, 0:0)  
10301923 Mar 18, Sun 22:30
1:0
FT
(1:0, 0:0)  
10301925 Mar 18, Sun 19:00
3:0
FT
(1:0, 2:0)  
10301924 Mar 17, Sat 21:00
1:1
FT
(1:1, 0:0)  
8505617 Mar 11, Sun 20:00
1:2
FT
(1:1, 0:1) 6