UTC:
+0 London, Dublin, Lisbon


League Summary

 Brazil Matogrossense
stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 59/59

Completed: 100%

Starts: 2018.01.17
Home wins: 23 (39%)
Draws: 15 (25%)
Away wins: 21 (36%)

Ends: 2018.04.08
Over 2.5: 33 (56%)
Under 2.5: 26 (44%)
Corners Avg: 4.19


Total Goals: 157
Total Avg: 2.66
Top Score: 1:1 (9)


Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNNM
Cuiabá - Sinop
  54631
1

Cuiabá

10022005:1+46 39.5
  101762
2

Sinop

020021:5-40 39.5
DateTeamW%ScoreTCRN
1031710904.0810176Sinop0.003:133.3316.67
3:1
0031314040:03:1010
DateTeamW%ScoreTCRN
1031710804.0510176Sinop200.002:0
2:0
33.3316.6700002000:00:009

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)

DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfStatusRound
10317109 Apr 08, Sun 19:00
Cuiabá
3:1
Sinop
(0:0, 3:1) FT 
10317108 Apr 05, Thu 00:45
Sinop
0:2
Cuiabá
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10307941 Apr 01, Sun 22:00
Sinop
1:1
Luverdense
(0:0, 1:1) FT_PEN 
10308189 Apr 01, Sun 19:00
Cuiabá
1:1
União Rondonópolis
(0:0, 1:1) FT 
10308188 Mar 29, Thu 00:45
União Rondonópolis
0:4
Cuiabá
(0:0, 0:4) FT 
10304316 Mar 25, Sun 19:00
Cuiabá
1:0
Dom Bosco
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10307940 Mar 24, Sat 22:30
Luverdense
0:0
Sinop
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10304314 Mar 24, Sat 22:00
Operário Ltda
1:1
União Rondonópolis
(0:0, 0:0) FT_PEN 
10304315 Mar 22, Thu 00:45
Dom Bosco
0:0
Cuiabá
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10304310 Mar 22, Thu 00:10
Luverdense
3:0
Mixto
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10304312 Mar 22, Thu 00:10
Sinop
1:0
Araguaia
(0:0, 1:0) FT 
10304313 Mar 18, Sun 19:00
União Rondonópolis
1:1
Operário Ltda
(0:0, 1:1) FT 
10304311 Mar 17, Sat 19:00
Araguaia
1:2
Sinop
(0:0, 1:2) FT 
10304277 Mar 16, Fri 00:10
Mixto
1:3
Luverdense
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
8636091 Mar 11, Sun 20:00
União Rondonópolis
0:1
Cuiabá
(0:0, 0:0) FT9

 
Banner125