+0 London, Dublin, Lisbon
Brazil
Leagues List

 League Summary

 Brazil Roraimense

Brazil Roraimense  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 30/30
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2018.03.01
Home wins: 10 (33%)
Draws: 9 (30%)
Away wins: 11 (37%)
Ends: 2018.05.01
Over 2.5: 19 (63%)
Under 2.5: 11 (37%)
Corners Avg:
 
Total Goals: 99
Total Avg: 3.30
Top Score: 0:2 (4)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images/soccer/teams/22/14870.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNNM
Baré - São Raimundo RR
  148701
1

São Raimundo RR

33.3310102:201 40
  150122
2

Baré

33.3310102:201 40

DateTeamW%ScoreTCRN
No Home matches
DateTeamW%ScoreTCRN
1032180705.0115012Baré2233.332:2
2:2
33.3333.3300004000:00:00 

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfStatusRound
10321807 May 01, Tue 21:00
Baré
2:2
São Raimundo RR
(0:0, 0:0) FT_PEN 
10304794 Apr 18, Wed 01:20
Náutico RR
1:2
Baré
(0:0, 0:0) FT4
10304792 Apr 17, Tue 23:20
Rio Negro RR
2:1
GAS
(0:0, 0:0) FT4
10304793 Apr 14, Sat 01:20
Atlético Roraima
0:2
São Raimundo RR
(0:0, 0:0) FT4
10304791 Apr 13, Fri 23:20
Real
1:4
Progresso
(0:0, 0:0) FT4
10304790 Apr 11, Wed 01:20
Baré
0:0
São Raimundo RR
(0:0, 0:0) FT3
10304789 Apr 10, Tue 23:20
Atlético Roraima
5:0
Rio Negro RR
(0:0, 0:0) FT3
10304788 Apr 07, Sat 01:20
GAS
3:3
Progresso
(0:0, 0:0) FT3
10304787 Apr 06, Fri 23:20
Náutico RR
1:1
Real
(0:0, 0:0) FT3
10304786 Apr 04, Wed 01:20
Rio Negro RR
1:3
Baré
(0:0, 0:0) FT2
10304785 Apr 03, Tue 23:20
Progresso
2:3
Atlético Roraima
(0:0, 0:0) FT2
10304784 Mar 31, Sat 23:00
São Raimundo RR
5:0
Real
(0:0, 0:0) FT2
10304783 Mar 31, Sat 21:00
GAS
3:1
Náutico RR
(0:0, 0:0) FT2
10304780 Mar 28, Wed 01:20
Atlético Roraima
0:0
Náutico RR
(0:0, 0:0) FT1
10304781 Mar 27, Tue 23:20
São Raimundo RR
1:1
GAS
(0:0, 0:0) FT1