+0 London, Dublin, Lisbon
Brazil
Leagues List

 League Summary

 Brazil Amapaense

Brazil Amapaense  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 21/21
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2018.03.26
Home wins: 5 (24%)
Draws: 12 (57%)
Away wins: 4 (19%)
Ends: 2018.06.13
Over 2.5: 6 (29%)
Under 2.5: 15 (71%)
Corners Avg: 0.43
 
Total Goals: 36
Total Avg: 1.71
Top Score: 0:0 (8)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images//soccer/teams/16/14992.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNNM
Santos AP - Ypiranga AP
  149921
1

Ypiranga AP

33.3320201:102 10
  147182
2

Santos AP

33.3320201:102 10

DateTeamW%ScoreTCRN
1032799206.0614718Santos AP33.330:033.3333.33
0:0
0000000000:00:00 
DateTeamW%ScoreTCRN
1032799106.1314718Santos AP1133.331:1
1:1
33.3333.3300002000:00:00 

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfStatusRound
10327991 Jun 13, Wed 23:30
Santos AP
1:1
Ypiranga AP
(0:0, 0:0) FT_PEN 
10327992 Jun 06, Wed 23:30
Ypiranga AP
0:0
Santos AP
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10324866 May 31, Thu 21:00
Santos AP
1:1
Macapá
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10324864 May 17, Thu 23:30
Ypiranga AP
0:0
Trem
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10324865 May 16, Wed 23:30
Macapá
0:2
Santos AP
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10324863 May 09, Wed 23:30
Trem
0:3
Ypiranga AP
(0:0, 0:0) FT 
10299132 May 03, Thu 22:00
Santos AP
1:0
Macapá
(0:0, 0:0) FT6
10299133 Apr 28, Sat 22:00
Ypiranga AP
Independente AP
CANCL6
10299131 Apr 26, Thu 23:30
Trem
1:2
Santos AP
(0:0, 0:0) FT5
10299130 Apr 23, Mon 23:30
Independente AP
São Paulo AP
CANCL5
10299129 Apr 19, Thu 23:30
Trem
1:0
Macapá
(0:0, 0:0) FT4
10299128 Apr 16, Mon 23:30
São Paulo AP
2:3
Ypiranga AP
(0:0, 0:0) FT4
10299127 Apr 14, Sat 23:30
Macapá
Independente AP
CANCL3
10299126 Apr 12, Thu 23:30
Trem
1:1
São Paulo AP
(0:0, 0:0) FT3
10299124 Apr 10, Tue 23:30
São Paulo AP
0:0
Macapá
(0:0, 0:0) FT2