Brazil
 

 League Summary

Serie C

Brazil | Serie C  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 210/210
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2018.04.14
Home wins: 108 (51%)
Draws: 60 (29%)
Away wins: 42 (20%)
Ends: 2018.09.22
Over 2.5: 83 (40%)
Under 2.5: 127 (60%)
Corners Avg: 9.59
 
Total Goals: 484
Total Avg: 2.30
Top Score: 1:0 (32)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images/soccer/teams/11/7627.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Cuiabá - Operário
  76271
1

Operário

6721104:3+14 3.512
  54632
2

Cuiabá

1720113:4-11 3.512

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1055359609.165463Cuiabá173:316.6750.00
3:3
2013336242:01:3011
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1055359709.225463Cuiabá10171:0
1:0
16.6750.0000101010:01:0013

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
10553597 Sep 22, Sat 22:00
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:1)  
10553596 Sep 16, Sun 18:30
3:3
FT
(2:0, 1:3)  
10447814 Sep 09, Sun 18:30
FT_PEN
(0:0, 0:0)  
10449887 Sep 09, Sun 18:30
0:0
FT_PEN
(0:0, 0:0)  
10447816 Sep 08, Sat 20:00
0:3
FT
(0:2, 0:1)  
10447815 Sep 02, Sun 22:00
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10447813 Sep 01, Sat 19:00
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10448386 Sep 01, Sat 19:00
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0)  
10435034 Aug 28, Tue 00:00
2:2
FT
(0:0, 2:2)  
10435033 Aug 26, Sun 22:00
1:0
FT_PEN
(0:0, 1:0)  
10435030 Aug 26, Sun 20:00
1:1
FT
(0:1, 1:0)  
10435032 Aug 26, Sun 18:00
3:0
FT
(1:0, 2:0)  
10439139 Aug 26, Sun 18:00
3:0
FT
(1:0, 2:0) 17
10423452 Aug 21, Tue 00:00
2:0
FT
(1:0, 1:0)  
10423450 Aug 19, Sun 22:00
1:0
FT
(0:0, 1:0)