Brazil
 

 League Summary

Carioca 1

Brazil | Carioca 1  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 103/103
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2018.12.22
Home wins: 45 (44%)
Draws: 26 (25%)
Away wins: 32 (31%)
Ends: 2019.04.21
Over 2.5: 38 (37%)
Under 2.5: 65 (63%)
Corners Avg: 9.72
 
Total Goals: 231
Total Avg: 2.24
Top Score: 1:1 (19)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images//soccer/teams/0/1024.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Vasco da Gama - Flamengo
  10241
1

Flamengo

10022004:0+46 210
  6962
2

Vasco da Gama

020020:4-40 210

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185461804.21696Vasco da Gama02:016.670.00
2:0
1010202111:01:006
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185461704.14696Vasco da Gama2002:0
2:0
16.670.0000202020:02:0014

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
11854618 Apr 21, Sun 19:00
2:0
FT
(1:0, 1:0)  
11854617 Apr 14, Sun 19:00
0:2
FT
(0:0, 0:2)  
11853025 Apr 07, Sun 19:00
2:1
FT
(0:0, 2:1)  
11852976 Apr 06, Sat 22:00
1:1
FT
(0:1, 1:0)  
11852833 Mar 31, Sun 19:00
1:1
FT_PEN
(0:0, 1:1)  
11852303 Mar 29, Fri 00:30
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:1)  
11852302 Mar 28, Thu 00:30
1:2
FT
(0:1, 1:1)  
11662869 Mar 24, Sun 19:00
2:2
FT
(0:0, 2:2) 6
11662870 Mar 24, Sun 19:00
3:2
FT
(1:0, 2:2) 6
11662872 Mar 24, Sun 19:00
2:1
FT
(0:0, 2:1) 6
11662873 Mar 24, Sun 19:00
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 6
11662874 Mar 24, Sun 19:00
2:4
FT
(0:2, 2:2) 6
11662871 Mar 23, Sat 22:00
1:2
FT
(1:0, 0:2) 6
11662863 Mar 22, Fri 00:30
4:1
FT
(0:0, 4:1) 5
11662868 Mar 21, Thu 22:30
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1) 5