Brazil
 

 League Summary

Sergipano

Brazil | Sergipano  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 53/53
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2019.01.12
Home wins: 20 (38%)
Draws: 16 (30%)
Away wins: 17 (32%)
Ends: 2019.04.20
Over 2.5: 24 (45%)
Under 2.5: 29 (55%)
Corners Avg: 5.28
 
Total Goals: 124
Total Avg: 2.34
Top Score: 0:0 (8)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

~/pics/logosoon.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Itabaiana - Frei Paulistano
  146901
1

Frei Paulistano

10022005:2+36 3.510.5
  75832
2

Itabaiana

020022:5-30 3.510.5

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185513804.207583Itabaiana03:116.670.00
3:1
2110314312:11:0012
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185513704.137583Itabaiana2102:1
2:1
16.670.0011103211:11:009

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
11855138 Apr 20, Sat 19:00
3:1
FT
(2:1, 1:0)  
11855137 Apr 13, Sat 19:00
1:2
FT
(1:1, 0:1)  
11833980 Apr 06, Sat 19:00
1:3
FT
(1:0, 0:3) 5
11833981 Apr 06, Sat 19:00
1:0
FT
(1:0, 0:0) 5
11833982 Apr 06, Sat 19:00
3:2
FT
(1:0, 2:2) 5
11833979 Apr 03, Wed 23:30
1:2
FT
(0:1, 1:1) 4
11833978 Mar 31, Sun 19:00
3:2
FT
(1:1, 2:1) 4
11833977 Mar 30, Sat 19:00
1:2
FT
(1:1, 0:1) 4
11833976 Mar 27, Wed 23:30
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 3
11833975 Mar 26, Tue 23:30
3:2
FT
(1:2, 2:0) 3
11833974 Mar 23, Sat 19:00
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 3
11833973 Mar 20, Wed 23:30
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1) 2
11833971 Mar 20, Wed 18:30
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 2
11833972 Mar 20, Wed 18:30
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1) 2
11833970 Mar 17, Sun 20:00
2:2
FT
(1:0, 1:2) 1