Brazil
 

 League Summary

Piauiense

Brazil | Piauiense  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 36/36
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2019.01.20
Home wins: 17 (47%)
Draws: 9 (25%)
Away wins: 10 (28%)
Ends: 2019.04.13
Over 2.5: 16 (44%)
Under 2.5: 20 (56%)
Corners Avg: 4.14
 
Total Goals: 84
Total Avg: 2.33
Top Score: 1:1 (5)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images//soccer/teams/4/7748.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Altos - Ríver
  77481
1

Ríver

10022006:2+46 47
  54572
2

Altos

020022:6-40 47

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185462404.135457Altos03:050.000.00
3:0
2010303212:01:00 
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185462304.105457Altos3203:2
3:2
50.000.0012205321:22:0014

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
11854624 Apr 13, Sat 21:30
3:0
FT
(2:0, 1:0)  
11854623 Apr 10, Wed 18:45
2:3
FT
(2:1, 0:2)  
11852771 Apr 07, Sun 12:00
1:2
FT
(0:1, 1:1)  
11852769 Apr 06, Sat 19:00
4:0
FT
(2:0, 2:0)  
11852768 Apr 03, Wed 23:00
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:1)  
11852770 Apr 03, Wed 23:00
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1)  
11337309 Mar 27, Wed 23:00
2:0
FT
(0:0, 2:0) 10
11337310 Mar 27, Wed 23:00
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 10
11337311 Mar 27, Wed 23:00
2:1
FT
(1:0, 1:1) 10
11337287 Mar 20, Wed 23:00
0:0
FT
(0:0, 0:0) 2
11337291 Mar 13, Wed 18:45
4:2
FT
(1:1, 3:1) 4
11337307 Mar 10, Sun 20:00
3:0
FT
9
11337308 Mar 09, Sat 21:00
2:1
FT
9
11337306 Mar 09, Sat 19:00
2:0
FT
(1:0, 1:0) 9
11337290 Mar 06, Wed 23:00
2:4
FT
(1:1, 1:3) 3