Brazil
 

 League Summary

Amazonense

Brazil | Amazonense  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 64/64
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2019.02.02
Home wins: 32 (50%)
Draws: 13 (20%)
Away wins: 19 (30%)
Ends: 2019.04.27
Over 2.5: 28 (44%)
Under 2.5: 36 (56%)
Corners Avg: 3.30
 
Total Goals: 149
Total Avg: 2.33
Top Score: 1:0 (11)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

~/pics/logosoon.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Fast Clube - Manaus
  301171
1

Manaus

6721102:0+24 15
  79462
2

Fast Clube

1720110:2-21 15

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185513404.277946Fast Clube170:033.3333.33
0:0
0000000000:00:00 
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185513304.257946Fast Clube20172:0
2:0
33.3333.3300002000:00:0010

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
11855134 Apr 27, Sat 19:00
0:0
FT
 
11855133 Apr 25, Thu 00:00
0:2
FT
 
11854616 Apr 11, Thu 00:00
0:0
FT
 
11853242 Apr 07, Sun 21:00
2:1
FT
 
11853241 Apr 06, Sat 19:00
5:0
FT
 
11352242 Apr 05, Fri 00:00
5:0
FT
7
11352243 Apr 04, Thu 00:00
2:1
FT
7
11352244 Apr 03, Wed 22:00
1:1
FT
7
11352241 Apr 03, Wed 19:30
1:0
FT
7
11352240 Mar 31, Sun 20:00
1:0
FT
6
11352237 Mar 31, Sun 19:30
0:2
FT
6
11352239 Mar 30, Sat 22:00
3:2
FT
6
11352238 Mar 30, Sat 19:00
2:1
FT
6
11352233 Mar 29, Fri 00:00
5:1
FT
5
11352235 Mar 28, Thu 00:00
1:2
FT
5