Brazil
 

 League Summary

Matogrossense

Brazil | Matogrossense  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 59/59
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2019.01.19
Home wins: 26 (44%)
Draws: 15 (25%)
Away wins: 18 (31%)
Ends: 2019.04.21
Over 2.5: 31 (53%)
Under 2.5: 28 (47%)
Corners Avg: 6.20
 
Total Goals: 143
Total Avg: 2.42
Top Score: 1:0 (8)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

~/pics/logosoon.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Cuiabá - Operário Ltda
  54631
1

Cuiabá

6721104:2+24 310.5
  303992
2

Operário Ltda

1720112:4-21 310.5

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185452704.2130399Operário Ltda172:233.3333.33
2:2
0000224000:00:0010
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1185452604.1430399Operário Ltda20172:0
2:0
33.3333.3300002000:00:0011

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
11854527 Apr 21, Sun 19:00
2:2
FT
 
11854526 Apr 14, Sun 19:00
0:2
FT
 
11852828 Apr 07, Sun 19:00
0:0
FT
 
11852826 Apr 06, Sat 22:00
3:0
FT
 
11852827 Apr 02, Tue 00:10
0:1
FT
(0:0, 0:1)  
11852825 Mar 31, Sun 19:00
0:2
FT
 
11851679 Mar 29, Fri 00:10
1:1
FT
(0:0, 1:1)  
11851675 Mar 28, Thu 23:30
4:0
FT
(0:0, 4:0)  
11851673 Mar 28, Thu 00:30
4:0
FT
(0:0, 4:0)  
11851677 Mar 27, Wed 23:00
1:0
FT
(0:0, 1:0)  
11851676 Mar 24, Sun 20:00
0:0
FT
 
11851678 Mar 24, Sun 20:00
0:3
FT
 
11851674 Mar 24, Sun 19:00
0:5
FT
 
11851672 Mar 23, Sat 22:30
0:0
FT
 
11388184 Mar 21, Thu 00:30
3:0
FT
(0:0, 3:0) 9