Bhutan
 

 League Summary

Super League

Bhutan | Super League  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 40/40
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2019.04.06
Home wins: 17 (43%)
Draws: 3 (8%)
Away wins: 20 (50%)
Ends: 2019.06.02
Over 2.5: 31 (78%)
Under 2.5: 9 (23%)
Corners Avg: 0.38
 
Total Goals: 184
Total Avg: 4.60
Top Score: 0:2 (3)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images//soccer/teams/29/30717.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
High Quality United - Druk Stars
  307171
1

Druk Stars

10011006:4+23 100
  355312
2

High Quality United

010014:6-20 100

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
No Home matches
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1186385806.0235531High Quality United6406:4
6:4
33.3333.33000010000:00:00 

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
11863858 Jun 02, Sun 12:00
4:4
AET
 
11862796 May 31, Fri 12:00
1:0
FT
 
11862212 May 29, Wed 12:00
2:1
FT
 
11862211 May 28, Tue 12:00
3:2
FT
 
11852625 May 25, Sat 12:00
3:4
FT
5
11852624 May 23, Thu 12:00
1:4
FT
5
11852623 May 22, Wed 12:00
3:1
FT
4
11852622 May 21, Tue 12:00
1:2
FT
4
11852620 May 18, Sat 12:00
4:1
FT
4
11852621 May 18, Sat 12:00
3:2
FT
4
11852619 May 16, Thu 12:00
4:0
FT
4
11852617 May 14, Tue 12:00
0:6
FT
4
11852618 May 14, Tue 12:00
0:0
FT
4
11852615 May 11, Sat 12:00
7:1
FT
4
11852616 May 11, Sat 12:00
2:3
FT
4