Brazil
 

 League Summary

Amapaense

Brazil | Amapaense  


stat1stat2stat3stat4
Matches: 16/16
Completed: 100%
Starts: 2019.07.04
Home wins: 6 (38%)
Draws: 4 (25%)
Away wins: 6 (38%)
Ends: 2019.08.29
Over 2.5: 9 (56%)
Under 2.5: 7 (44%)
Corners Avg: 0.00
 
Total Goals: 59
Total Avg: 3.69
Top Score: 1:0 (2)
 

Standings Table

(click on team to view detailed home/away matches)

Home/Away Match Tables

(click on team to view match statistics and head to head comparison)

Head to Head Comparison

https://cdn.sportmonks.com/images//soccer/teams/30/14718.png
select
select
 # TeamW%MPWDLGDiffPtsTCRNM
Santos AP - Ypiranga AP
  147181
1

Santos AP

5021012:1+13 1.50
  149922
2

Ypiranga AP

5021011:2-13 1.50

DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1195900708.2914992Ypiranga AP502:033.3333.33
2:0
0000202000:00:00 
DateTeamW%ScoreTCR
1195900608.2414992Ypiranga AP01500:1
0:1
33.3333.3300001000:00:00 

Streaks

Team
Wins
Draws
Lost
No Losses
No Draws
No Wins
Scored
Not Scored
Clean Sheet
Missed
Under 2.5
Over 2.5
No streaks available

Tournament Matches

(click on match to view statistics and head to head comparison)
DateHomeScoreAway1st/2nd HalfRound
11959007 Aug 29, Thu 23:30
2:0
FT
 
11959006 Aug 24, Sat 22:00
1:0
FT
 
11947101 Aug 17, Sat 23:00
5:0
FT
 
11947099 Aug 16, Fri 23:00
1:1
FT
 
11947100 Aug 10, Sat 23:00
0:1
FT
 
11947098 Aug 08, Thu 23:00
1:2
FT
 
11861038 Aug 04, Sun 20:00
3:3
FT
5
11861039 Aug 01, Thu 23:30
4:1
FT
5
11861037 Jul 29, Mon 23:30
0:6
FT
4
11861036 Jul 27, Sat 20:00
0:2
FT
4
11861035 Jul 22, Mon 23:00
1:1
FT
3
11861034 Jul 18, Thu 23:30
6:1
FT
3
11861033 Jul 15, Mon 23:30
1:2
FT
2
11861032 Jul 11, Thu 23:30
1:8
FT
2
11861031 Jul 08, Mon 23:00
1:0
FT
(1:0, 0:0) 1